Photo by Indie Art South

Photo by Joel Molotzak Photography

Upcoming Shows
(Updated Weekly)

Rebecca Day & The Crazy Daysies

Wednesday, Oct. 3---Whiskey Jax; Baymeadows Road(Jacksonville, FL); Time TBA (solo)

Thursday, Oct. 4---Marion Street Deli; Lake City, FL; 7-10 p.m. (duo)

Friday, Oct. 5---Seven Bridges Grille & Brewery; Jacksonville, FL (Southside); 8-12 (duo)

Wednesday, Oct. 10---Ragtime Tavern; Atlantic Beach, FL; 7-11 (solo)

Friday, Oct. 12---Shrimp Boil at Marche Burette; Fernandina Beach, FL; 5:30-8:30 (duo)

Saturday, Oct. 20---Corporate Event Rebecca with Wes Goode (Private event)

Sunday, Oct. 21---Green Turtle Tavern; Amelia Island, FL; Rebecca with Wes Goode & Beau Littles; 2-5:30

Wednesday, Oct. 24---Brick Oven; Fleming Island, FL; 9-12 (solo)

Thursday, Oct. 25---Mellow Mushroom; Fleming Island; 8:30-11:30 (solo)


Saturday, Sept. 2---Private Party; Florida

Friday, Sept. 7---Seven Bridges Grille & Brewery; Jacksonville (Southside) FL; 8-12 (duo)

Saturday, Sept. 8---Wee Pub South; St. Mary's, GA; 5-8 (full band)

Thursday, Sept. 13--Whitey's Fish Camp; Fleming Island, FL; 6-10 (solo)

Friday, Sept. 14---Shrimp Boil at Marche Burette; Fernandina Beach, FL; 5:30-8:30 (duo)

Saturday, Sept. 15--Shrimp & Grits Festival (Presented by Southern Living); Jekyll Island, GA; 10-11:15 a.m. (duo) 

Wednesday, Sept. 19---Brick Oven Pizzeria & GastroPub; Fleming Island, FL; 9-12; (solo)

Thursday, Sept. 27---Marion Street Deli & Pub; Lake City, FL; 7-10 (duo)

Friday, Sept. 28---Hammock Wine & Cheese; Palm Coast, FL; 6:30-9:30 (duo)

Sunday, Sept. 30---Green Turtle Tavern; Amelia Island, FL; 6:30-10 (trio)

​​
Friday, August 3---Seven Bridges Grille & Brewery; Jacksonville (Southside), FL; 8-12 (duo)
Saturday, August 4--Brick Oven Pizzeria & GastroPub; ​Fleming Island, FL; 9-12 (duo)

Thursday, August 9---Whitey's Fish Camp; Fleming Island, FL; 6-10 (solo)

Saturday, August 11---Captain Stan's Smokehouse; Woodbine, GA; 6:30-10 (Full Band)

Wednesday, August 15---Brick Oven Pizzeria & GastroPub; Fleming Island, FL; 9-12 (solo)
Friday, August 17---Facebook Live with the Daysies and Friends; Everywhere on the planet; 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 18---Private Event/Live Oak, FL

Friday, August 24---Shrimp Boil at March'e Burette; Amelia Island, FL; 5:30-8:30 (duo)

Wednesday, August 29---Ragtime Tavern; Atlantic Beach, FL; 7-11 (solo)