Photo by Indie Art South

Photo by Joel Molotzak Photography

Upcoming Shows
(Updated Weekly)

Rebecca Day & The Crazy Daysies

March, 2019

March 7 (Th.) Marion Street Pub; Lake City FL; duo 7-10 p.m.

March 9 (Sat.) Orange Park Historical Society: Carrie Clarke Day; Kingsley Ave., Orange Park, FL; 1-1:50 p.m.; Solo.

March 16 (Sat.) Brick Oven;  Fleming Island, FL; duo; 9-12 midnight.


March 20 (Wed.): Corporate Event; Orlando, FL; duo.


March 27 (Wed.) Brick Oven; Fleming Island, FL; solo; 9-12 midnight.


March 29 (Fri.) Seven Bridges Grille & Brewery; Southside, Jacksonville, FL;  duo; 8-12 midnight.



February, 2019

Feb. 10 (Sun.) Private Event; Jacksonville, FL

Feb. 16 (Sat.) Brick Oven Pizzeria; Fleming Island (FL) duo Rebecca Day with Wes Goode ; 9 pm-12 midnight.

Feb. 17 (Sun.) Green Turtle; Fernandina Beach (FL); duo Rebecca Day with Wes Goode; 7:30-10:30 pm. 


Feb. 20 (Wed.) Brick Oven; Fleming Island (FL) solo show Rebecca Day; 9 pm-12 midnight.


Feb. 27 (Wed.) Ragtime Tavern; Atlantic Beach (FL) solo show Rebecca Day; 7-11 p.m.


​​​January, 2019

Happy New Year to all!


Jan. 11 (Fri.) Hemming Park; downtown Jacksonville (FL) 11:30 am-2 p.m.; duo with  Rebecca Day and Jennifer Day Thompson.


Jan. 16 (Wed.) Brick Oven Pizzeria; Fleming Island, FL; Solo show Rebecca Day 8-12 midnight.


Jan. 19 (Sat.) Fleming Island Plantation, Fleming Island, FL; 5-7 p.m.; full band with Rebecca Day, Jennifer Day Thompson, Wes Goode.


Jan. 25 (Fri) Seven Bridges Grille & Brewery; Southside, Jacksonville, FL; 8 p.m.-12 midnight; duo with Rebecca Day & Jennifer Day Thompson.


Jan. 30 (Wed.) Ragtime Tavern; Atlantic Beach, FL; 7 -11 p.m.; solo show Rebecca Day.



​​​